The Charles Taylor Master Mechanic Awards

Down Arrow
Welcome Guest

The list below shows all current recipients of the Master Mechanic Award. This list was last updated on 02/02/2023. Note that names are added as information becomes available and may not reflect the most recent award.

Use the form below to search this list. Click on the last name of any recipient in this list to view further information. Click here to return to the Master Mechanic Award information page.

First Name:
Last Name:
Year Received:

RESULTS 1 - 25 OF 3296. Export
Full NameLocationDate Received
Mr. Larry Dean  Kelley   Waipahu, HI 05/2019
William L.  Abbema  South Rockwood, MI unknown
John Emerson  Abel  Baker, LA 01/2010
Abe   Abel  Silverton, ID 06/2019
Roy   Abrams  Kodak, TN unknown
Joseph A.  Abramski  San Jose, CA 07/2011
Acee M.  Acee  Sr. Whitesboro, NY unknown
Joseph A.  Acevedo  Guaynabo, PR 10/2013
Charles Michael  Adams  Orlando, FL 11/2012
Charley Oscar  Adams  Nampa, ID 03/1998
William E.  Adams  Yarmouth Port, MA unknown
Theordore Donald  Adamski  Titusville, FL 04/2014
Charles W.  Adkins  Charlotte, NC 09/2012
Clifford P.  Adkins  Parkston, SD unknown
Earl M.  Adkisson  Atwood, IL unknown
Stephen   Aeschlimann  Show Low, AZ 03/2012
Carlo Giacomo  Aggi  Ukiah, CA unknown
James Ray  Agnew  Bangkok, 03/2013
Mr. Jerry Dean  Aguilar  Whitesboro, TX 12/2014
William H.  Ahrensfeld  Juneau, AK unknown
Arthur B.  Airnsworth  Nashville, TN unknown
Mr. Herbert   Aiwohi  Honolulu, Hi 01/2006
Dale G.  Albers  St. Clair Shores, MI unknown
Donald Michael  Albrecht  Painesville, OH 11/2016
Thomas J.  Alexander  Fort Lauderdale, FL unknown