Event Details and Registration

Down Arrow
open
Welcome Guest
Below you will find the details for this seminar or webinar. You may register by clicking the "Register" link. (Print-friendly version)

Title:
Real Estate Photography by Drone
Topic:
What to consider when converting recreational skills to creating a professional photography business under FAA Part 107.
Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, starting at 16:00 Eastern Standard Time (13:00 PST, 14:00 MST, 15:00 CST, 11:00 HST, 12:00 AKST, 14:00 Arizona, 21:00 GMT)
Speaker(s):
Emily Hines
Brief Description:

This presentation aims to introduce beginners and entrepreneurs to the world of real estate aerial photography. For people who either have or are looking to get their Part 107 certificate with the aim of running a real estate photography business. The contents provides answers to questions you need to address as well as examples, tips and tricks to get you started and stay legal and safe along the way.

Select Number:
EA17102626
Webinar Information

Please click on the below link to register for the virtual presentation: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAscOuoqD4sH9IxP7_cx1j6RcRHoGlZoMA0


Seating:
Check Additional event Information below for possible registration requirements.
Registration Information:
Seminar has passed.
Sponsoring Division:
FAASTeam
Contact Information:
Emily Hines
Phone: (856) 281-7545
emily.e.hines@gmail.com
Additional Event Information & Acknowledgement of Industry Sponsor(s):

Influential Drones LLC

Buzz My Property LLC
UAST - Drone Safety Week
FAA - FAAST Program PHL FSDO

Credit Applicability:
FAASTeam Project Information:
DSAW
National Project:
National Drone Safety Awareness Week Activity
Additional Event Documents: