Event Details and Registration

Down Arrow
open
Welcome Guest
Below you will find the details for this seminar or webinar. You may register by clicking the "Register" link. (Print-friendly version)

Title:
NJ Big Data Alliance - The Future of Aviation
Topic:
Two South Jersey companies present on 'The Future of Aviation'
Date and Time:
Friday, November 20, 2020, starting at 09:00 Eastern Standard Time (06:00 PST, 07:00 MST, 08:00 CST, 04:00 HST, 05:00 AKST, 07:00 Arizona, 14:00 GMT)
Speaker(s):
Hieu Nguyen, Jeff Cammerata, Dave Krause
Brief Description:

The New Jersey Big Data Alliance Advances Computing Innovation and Education in New Jersey. Connect with aviation companies in South Jersey, learn how big data is transforming the aviation industry!

AGENDA
9am-9:10am - Welcome/opening remarks

9:10-10am - PRESENTATION
"AI/ML for RF and IR sensor systems"
by Jeff Cammerata, Ph.D., Radar Systems Engineer, Lockheed Martin

10-10:10am - Break

10:10-11am - PRESENTATION
"The Future of Flight: How Data will Guide the Unmanned Industry"
by Dave Krause, Co-Founder, Influential Drones

11-11:10am - Break

11:10-11:50am - Q/A Session

11:50am-12pm - Wrap-up/concluding remarks

Additional information can be found online at https://njbda.org/event/big-data-the-future-of-aviation/

INQUIRIES: Hieu Nguyen, Rowan University, Nguyen@rowan.edu

Select Number:
EA17102625
Webinar Information

REGISTER ONLINE
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_W6aGa9_mSYiu5t_ghShHZQ
for this ZOOM webinar.

Confirmation and instructions will be provided.


Seating:
Check Additional event Information below for possible registration requirements.
Registration Information:
Seminar has passed.
Sponsoring Division:
PHL FSDO, FAA Safety Team
Contact Information:
DAVID MICHAEL KRAUSE
Phone: (856) 281-7545
dave@influentialdrones.com
Additional Event Information & Acknowledgement of Industry Sponsor(s):

Special thanks to the New Jersey Big Data Alliance for hosting this webinar. Learn more about the organization at: https://njbda.org/

Lockheed Martin Corporation is an American aerospace, defense and advanced technology company. Learn more at https://www.lockheedmartin.com/

Influential Drones is an aviation company and an FAASTeam Industry Member with the FAA Safety Team. Learn more at http://www.influentialdrones.com. Learn more about the FAASTeam at: http://www.faasafety.gov

Credit Applicability:
1 Credit for Basic Knowledge Topic 3
FAASTeam Project Information:
FAA Drone Safety Awareness Week
National Project:
National Drone Safety Awareness Week Activity